The UFC is back to FX this Friday, June 22 and with it a main event with fight of the night potential written all over it.  Two times lightweight contender, Gray “The Bully” Maynard faces the relentless pace of “The Carpenter,” Clay Guida.

 

The co-main event is nothing short of incredible as Sam “Hands of Stone” Stout meets Spencer “The King” Fisher in what is probably one of the most anticipated rubber matches in UFC.  Their first two fights made it into the UFC’s 100 greatest fights, this should be no exception.

 

You can catch the weigh-ins LIVE today at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.

 

What are your picks for this event?

 

Preliminary Card:

Facebook 5PM ET/2PM PT

Ken Stone vs. Dustin Pague

Dan Miller vs. Ricardo Funch

 

FUEL TV 6PM ET/3PM PT

Matt Brown vs. Luis Ramos

Chris Camozzi vs. Nick Catone

Joey Gambino vs. Steven Siler

Brock Jardine vs. Rick Story

Ramsey Nijem vs. C.J. Keith

Hatsu Hioki vs. Ricardo Lamas

 

Main Card:

FX 9PM ET/6PM PT

Ross Pearson vs. Cub Swanson

Brian Ebersole vs. T.J. Waldburger

Sam Stout vs. Spencer Fisher

Clay Guida vs. Gray Maynard

 

Originally posted at The MMA Truth.

Please come join us on Twitter @MMATruth and on Facebook at The MMA Truth.

The MMA Truth and its content are sponsored by Fight Soap, Kimura MMA StoreUrban Fitness Club, Cage Fitness Dorado, and the FanVsFan Network