The official weigh-ins for “UFC on FUEL TV 9: Mousasi vs. Latifi” took place today inside Ericsson Globe Arena in Stockholm, Sweden.

 

If you are tuning in through our mobile app for Android for a replay of the weigh ins,  please click here to watch the video.

 

Tomorrow’s FUEL TV broadcast begins live at 2PM ET/11AM PT.

 

Here are your weigh ins results...

 

Preliminary Bouts:

(Facebook 10:50AM ET/7:50 AM PT)

Papy Abedi (170) vs. Besam Yousef (168)

Michael Kuiper (186) vs. Tom Lawlor (185)

Ben Alloway (170) vs. Ryan LaFlare (171)

Marcus Brimage (145) vs. Conor McGregor (145)

Adlan Amagov (170) vs. Chris Spang (170)

Adam Cella (184) vs. Tor Troeng (185)

Michael Johnson (155) vs. Reza Madadi (155)

Main Card:

(FUEL TV 2PM ET/11AM PT)

Akira Corassani (145) vs. Robert Peralta (146)

Diego Brandao (145) vs. Pablo Garza (146)

Mike Easton (135) vs. Brad Pickett (135)

Matt Mitrione (259) vs. Phil DeFries (248)

Ryan Couture (154) vs. Ross Pearson (155)

Ilir Latifi (206) vs. Gegard Mousasi (204)

 

Please come join us on Twitter @MMATruth and on Facebook at The MMA Truth.

The MMA Truth and its content are sponsored by Destroy Athletics, Fight Soap, Urban Fitness Club, Cage Fitness Dorado, and the FanVsFan Network