UFC 147: Silva vs. Franklin II takes place today and it’s LIVE from the Mineirinho Arena in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil.  “The Axe Murderer” Wanderlei Silva meets former middleweight champion Rich “Ace” Franklin once again inside the Octagon.

 

You can watch the weigh-ins live right here on TheMMATruth.com starting at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT.

 

Also, the cast of The Ultimate Fighter Brazil throws down and the first TUF winners will be declared in the finale.

 

Tomorrow’s pay-per-view broadcast begins live in North America at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

 

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Felipe Arantes vs. Milton Vieira

Marcos Vinicius Borges Pancini vs. Wagner Campos

(FX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Leonardo Mafra Teixeira vs. Thiago de Oliveira Perpetuo

John Teixeira vs. Hugo Viana

Francisco Drinaldo vs. Delson Heleno

Rodrigo Damm vs. Anistavio Medeiros

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Yuri Alcantara vs. Hacran Dias

Fabricio Werdum vs. Mike Russow

Rony Mariano Bezerra vs. Godofredo de Oliveira (‘TUF: Brazil’ Featherweight Finals)

Serginho Moraes vs. Cezar Ferreira (‘TUF: Brazil’ Middleweight Finals)

Wanderlei Silva vs. Rich Franklin (190-pound catchweight bout)

 

Originally posted at The MMA Truth.

Please come join us on Twitter @MMATruth and on Facebook at The MMA Truth.

The MMA Truth and its content are sponsored by Fight Soap, Kimura MMA StoreUrban Fitness Club, Cage Fitness Dorado, and the FanVsFan Network