SHOWTIME® Sports will offer a live stream of Friday’s weigh-in for the world championship showdown between Nate Marquardt and Tarec Saffiedine. Friday’s weigh-in for the final STRIKEFORCE event on Saturday will be available for live viewing at sports.sho.com/live, Ustream, STRIKEFORCE.com and UFC.com. The stream will be hosted by Heidi Androl beginning at 5 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. CT from the Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City, Okla.  The weigh ins start at 6pm in Puerto Rico.

 

Catch the last Strikeforce weigh ins right here at The MMA Truth.  Make sure to follow us on Twitter and check out our Facebook page.

 

 

Originally posted at The MMA Truth.

Please come join us on Twitter @MMATruth and on Facebook at The MMA Truth.

The MMA Truth and its content are sponsored by Destroy Athletics, Fight Soap, Urban Fitness Club, Cage Fitness Dorado, and the FanVsFan Network